Key Staff

Head of Primary School

Mr Nigel Rudge

Responsible for the overview and management of the Welfare, Academic, Pastoral and Co-curricular programs of students in the Primary School (K-6), working in collaboration with:

Head of Teaching and Learning

Mrs Melanie Scott

Responsible for developing and maintaining strategies to optimise the teaching and learning of the Primary School.

Head of Pastoral Care and Student Counsellor

Mrs Libby Barnes

Student Counsellor

Mrs Jo Webb and Mrs Stacey Warren 

School Chaplain

Mr Tim Bowles

Head of Primary School Sport

Mr Callum Gibbs

Head of Gifted and Talented

Miss Stacey Briggs

Classroom Teachers

KindergartenMrs Andrea Kennedy-Ripon and Miss Elaine Atley
Year 1Mrs Andrea Cowin and Miss Lauren Williams
Year 2Mr Leon Moon and Mrs Julia Reid
Year 3Mrs Brooke Barber and Miss Regan Stephenson
Year 4 Mrs Bronwyn Andewzejeski and Mr Callum Gibbs
Year 5Miss Stacey Briggs and Mrs Tracee Zweck
Year 6Mr Alan Davidson and Miss Courtney Higgins