Key Staff

Director of Administration

Mr Michael Weier

Head of Secondary School

Mr Daniel Lukies
Responsible for the overview and management of the Welfare, Academic, Pastoral and Co-curricular programs of students in the Secondary School, working in collaboration with the Assistants to the Head of Secondary School:
Years 7: Miss Casey Frame
Year 8: Miss Brianna Bennett
Years 9: Mr Michael Zweck
Year 10:
Miss Kylie Bordignon
Years 11: Mrs Anna Palmer
Year 12: Mrs Ros Needs

Heads of Faculty

Head of Teaching and Learning: Mrs Kathleen Kemp
Head of English:
Mrs Vanessa Bush
Head of Mathematics: Mr Steven Warren
Head of Science: Mrs Hayley Catt
Head of Humanities: Mr Lee Macey
Head of PD/H/PE: Mr Greg Cadd
Head of Technology and e-Learning: Mr Danny Hindson
Head of Visual Arts: Ms Tara-Lee Moon
Head of Languages: Mrs Maree Slatter
Head of Agriculture: Mr Michael Weier
Head of Religious and Values Education: Mr Tim Bowles
Director of Music: Mrs Fiona Gibbs
Head of Secondary Sport/Duke of Edinburgh Award/VET Tourism Coordinator: Mrs Kim McFadden
Student Leadership, Public Speaking and Debating Coordinator: Miss Sophie Moylan


Head of Pastoral Care and Student Counsellor

Mrs Libby Barnes

Student Counsellor

Ms Jo Webb and Mrs Stacey Warren

Careers Adviser

Mr Stuart Martin

School Chaplain

Mr Tim Bowles

Head of Learning Support

Mrs Carolyn Phillips