2018 Leaders Induction

Our 2018 Student Leaders are:

School Captains: Marni Rickard and Daniel Stephens
School Vice Captains: Kate Mulcahy and Scott Eddy
Year 11 SRC: Isabella Clavin and Nicholas Farr-Jones
Year 10 SRC: Catrina Paul and Connor Bacon
Year 9 SRC: Adele Brandrick and Alex Smith
Year 8 SRC: Charlotte Bowler and Hamish Smith
Public Speaking and Debating Captain: Cleo Oberin
Music Captains: Charlotte Goode, Reese McDonald, Jack Barber and Fifunmi Ajiboye
Chanter House Captains: Caitlin Paul and Mitchell Stephens
Martin House Captains: Georgia Walton and Chris Uys
Meninya House Captains: Zahli Calder and Brenton Urbaniak
Perricoota House Captains: Mia Oberin and Jackson Stewart