Term Dates

 

Please see the SEQTA calendar for school-based events


Term 2 2019

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June
(Easter Public Holidays: Good Friday – 19 April; Easter Monday – 22 April)
Anzac Day Public Holiday – Thurs 25 April
Student Free Day: Curriculum Development – Friday 7 June
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – Mon 10 June
Friday 28 June – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal

Term 3 2019

Monday 22 July – Friday 20 September
Student Free Day: Staff PD – Mon 22 July
Friday 20 September – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal

Term 4 2019

Monday 7 October – Friday 6 December
Student Free Day: Staff PD – Mon 7 October
Exeat Holiday – Mon 4 November and Tues 5 November
Friday 6 December – last day of term: 3:05 pm dismissal


Term 1 2020

Tuesday 28 January – Friday 27 March
Administration Office opens – Monday 13 January
New teachers commence – Wednesday 22 January
Teaching staff commence – Thursday 23 January
Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 27 January
Student Free Days: Staff PD – Tuesday 28 January
Students in Year 7 and Year 12 commence Wednesday 29 January
All other year levels commence Thursday 30 January
Labour Day Public Holiday – Mon 9 March
Friday 27 March – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal

Term 2 2020

Tuesday 14 April – Friday 19 June
(Easter Public Holidays: Good Friday – 10 April; Easter Monday – 13 April)
Student Free Day: Tuesday 14 April
Anzac Day Public Holiday – Saturday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – Mon 8 June
Friday 19 June – last day of term: 3:05 pm dismissal

Term 3 2020

Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September
Student Free Day (Staff PD) – Mon 13 July
Friday 18 September – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal

Term 4 2020

Monday 5 October – Friday 11 December
Student Free Day (Staff PD) – Mon 5 October
Exeat Holiday – Mon 2 November and Tues 3 November
Friday 11 December – last day of term: 3:05 pm dismissal


 

Term 1 2021

Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April
Administration Office opens – Monday 11 January
New teachers commence – Wednesday 20 January
Teaching staff commence – Thursday 21 January
Australia Day Public Holiday – Tuesday 26 January
Student Free Days: Staff PD – Monday 25 and Wednesday 27 January
Students in Year 7 and Year 12 commence Thursday 28 January
Students in Year 1 to 11 commence Friday 29 January
Kindergarten classes commence Monday 1 February
Labour Day Public Holiday – Monday 8 March
Thursday 1 April – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal
(Easter Public Holidays: Good Friday – 2 April; Easter Monday – 5 April).

Term 2 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Student Free Day: Monday 19 April
Anzac Day Public Holiday – Sunday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – Mon 14 June
Friday 25 June – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal

Term 3 2021

Monday 19 July – Friday 17 September
Student Free Day (Staff PD) – Mon 19 July
Friday 17 September – last day of term: 2:05 pm dismissal

Term 4 2021

Monday 4 October – Friday 3 December
Student Free Day (Staff PD) – Mon 4 October
Exeat Holiday – Mon 1 November and Tues 2 November
Friday 3 December – last day of term: 3:05 pm dismissal